Home

Welcome to my website.
Here you will find information about my writing, book news, publications and any book offers.

I was very pleased to see that Amazon have picked You Belong to Me as a Kindle Monthly Offer. This means that the book will be just 99p in the UK throughout February. Here’s the blurb:

Can two wrongs ever make a right?
The police never found fifteen-year-old Ellie Hutton. She vanished ten years ago after walking home from school along a disused railway track. But Danny Sheppard knows exactly what happened to her. She is dead and buried in a field near Lassiter’s Brook.

Now Cassie Rafferty has gone missing. Same age. Similar circumstances. And Danny also knows what has happened to her.

Can Danny fight his demons and tell the truth this time?

Or will history repeat itself and leave another innocent girl dead?

Mark Tilbury is the author of dark and compelling psychological thrillers, including The Abattoir of DreamsThe Liar’s Promise and The Key to Death’s Door. You Belong to Me is a twisty and gripping thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Mark Edwards, John Marrs and Adam Croft.

Pick up a copy of You Belong To Me here.

 

I’m delighted to let you know that You Belong To Me is also now available in Czech. I’m thrilled that one of my books has been translated and made available to a wider audience. Here’s the cover for the translation. I think it really suits the story:

 

Also, both The Abattoir of Dreams and Torment will be available in audio format very soon. The Abattoir of Dreams is being narrated first and should be available in the Spring. Many people have been asking if more of books would be available in audio after enjoying The Liar’s Promise, so I’m really pleased with this development.